Southern Branch Org Chart

Nevada Chapter ·Southern Branch 2021 Officers

   

Chair

Jed Wheeler

Horrocks Engineers

1401 N Green Valley Pkwy

Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 966-4063

jed.wheeler@horrocks.com



Past Chair

J.P Woyton, P.E.

Parsons

6795 Edmond Street, Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV  89118

(702) 789-2016

JP.Woyton@parsons.com


Vice Chair

Andrew Howard, P.E.

Westwood

5725 W. Badura Ave, Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89118

(702) 284-5300

andrew.howard@westwoodps.com


Treasurer

Michael Cunningham, P.E.

City of Las Vegas

333 North Rancho Drive, 2nd Floor

Las Vegas, NV 89106

(702) 229-2002

mcunningham@LasVegasNevada.gov


Secretary

Dianne Ocon, E.I.

Las Vegas Valley Water District

1001 South Valley View Boulevard

Las Vegas, Nevada 89153

(702) 822-8348

dianne.ocon@lvvwd.com


2nd Year Trustee

Andrew Howard, P.E.

Slater Hanifan Group, A Westwood Team

5740 S. Arville St, Suite 216

Las Vegas, NV 89118

(702) 284-5300

ahoward@shg-inc.com


2nd Year Trustee

Raul Valdez, PE

Clark County Department of Aviation

PO Box 11005

Las Vegas, Nevada 89111

(702) 261-5277

raulva@mccarran.com


1st Year Trustee

Joe Podegracz, PE

Kimley-Horn

6671 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Suite 320

Las Vegas, Nevada 89119

(702) 862-3693

joe.podegracz@kimley-horn.com


1st Year Trustee

Ed Demars

Las Vegas Valley Water District

1001 S Valley View Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89153

Edward.Demars@lvvwd.com


Young Professional

Turhan Bae

Stantec

3010 W Charleston Blvd #100

Las Vegas, NV 98102

(702) 878-8010

turhan.bae@stantec.com

Presentation  FEB 2021_FINAL.pptx Presentation FEB 2021_FINAL.pptx
Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...