Southern Branch Org Chart

Nevada Chapter ·Southern Branch 2021 Officers



Jed Wheeler

Horrocks Engineers

1401 N Green Valley Pkwy

Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 966-4063

Past Chair

J.P Woyton, P.E.


6795 Edmond Street, Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV  89118

(702) 789-2016

Vice Chair

Andrew Howard, P.E.


5725 W. Badura Ave, Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89118

(702) 284-5300


Michael Cunningham, P.E.

City of Las Vegas

333 North Rancho Drive, 2nd Floor

Las Vegas, NV 89106

(702) 229-2002


Dianne Ocon, E.I.

Las Vegas Valley Water District

1001 South Valley View Boulevard

Las Vegas, Nevada 89153

(702) 822-8348

2nd Year Trustee

Andrew Howard, P.E.

Slater Hanifan Group, A Westwood Team

5740 S. Arville St, Suite 216

Las Vegas, NV 89118

(702) 284-5300

2nd Year Trustee

Raul Valdez, PE

Clark County Department of Aviation

PO Box 11005

Las Vegas, Nevada 89111

(702) 261-5277

1st Year Trustee

Joe Podegracz, PE


6671 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Suite 320

Las Vegas, Nevada 89119

(702) 862-3693

1st Year Trustee

Ed Demars

Las Vegas Valley Water District

1001 S Valley View Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89153

Young Professional

Turhan Bae


3010 W Charleston Blvd #100

Las Vegas, NV 98102

(702) 878-8010

Presentation  FEB 2021_FINAL.pptx Presentation FEB 2021_FINAL.pptx

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.