Southern Branch Org Chart

Nevada Chapter ·Southern Branch 2022 - 2023 Officers

   

Chair

Andrew Howard, P.E.

Westwood

5725 W. Badura Ave, Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89118

(702) 284-5300

andrew.howard@westwoodps.com




Past Chair

Jed Wheeler

Horrocks Engineers

1401 N Green Valley Pkwy

Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 966-4063

jed.wheeler@horrocks.com


Vice Chair

Dianne Ocon, E.I.

Las Vegas Valley Water District

1001 South Valley View Boulevard

Las Vegas, Nevada 89153

(702) 822-8348

dianne.ocon@lvvwd.com


Treasurer

Raul Valdez, P.E., CFM

Clark County Department of Aviation

PO Box 11005

Las Vegas, Nevada 89111

(702) 261-5277

raulva@mccarran.com


Secretary

Joe Podegracz, P.E.

Kimley-Horn

6671 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Suite 320

Las Vegas, Nevada 89119

(702) 862-3693

joe.podegracz@kimley-horn.com


2nd Year Trustee

Ed Demars, P.E., PMP

Las Vegas Valley Water District

1001 S Valley View Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89153

Edward.Demars@lvvwd.com


2nd Year Trustee

Linda Ramirez

Ninyo & Moore

6700 Paradise Rd. Suite e

Las Vegas, Nevada 89119

(702) 433-0330

lramirez@ninyoandmoore.com


1st Year Trustee

Michelle Thung, P.E.

City of Las Vegas

495 S. Main St.

Las Vegas, Nevada 89101

(702) 229-6011



1st Year Trustee

Shane Cunningham

Clark County Water Reclamation District

5857 E. Flamingo Road

Las Vegas, NV 89122

(702) 668-8149


Young Professional Co-Chairs

Faith Greene

Horrocks Engineers

1401 N. Green Valley Pkwy. Suite 160

Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 375-1048

faith.greene@horrocks.com



Daviel Wolf

Kimley-Horn

6671 Las Vegas Blvd. South

Las Vegas, NV 89119

(702) 780-1048

daniel.wolf@kimley-horn.com


Presentation  FEB 2021_FINAL.pptx Presentation FEB 2021_FINAL.pptx
Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...