Southern Branch Org Chart

Nevada Chapter ·Southern Branch 2019 Officers

   

Chair

Jimmy Floyd, P.E.

Clark County Public Works

500 South Grand Central Parkway

Las Vegas, NV 89155

(702) 232-5865

jimmy.floyd@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Vice Chair

Michael Cunningham, P.E.

City of Las Vegas

333 North Rancho Drive, 2nd Floor

Las Vegas, NV 89106

(702) 229-2002

mcunningham@LasVegasNevada.gov

 

Secretary

J.P Woyton, P.E.

Parsons

6795 Edmond Street, Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV  89118

(702) 789-2016

JP.Woyton@parsons.com

 

Treasurer

Dianne Ocon, E.I.

Las Vegas Valley Water District

1001 South Valley View Boulevard

Las Vegas, Nevada 89153

(702) 822-8348

dianne.ocon@lvvwd.com

   

2nd Year Trustees  

Jed Wheeler

American Civil Constructors (ACC)

4615 N. Lamb Blvd. Suite B

Las Vegas, NV 89115

(702) 208-0787

jwheeler@accbuilt.com

   

Brian Rowley, P.E., CFM

Regional Flood Control District

600 S Grand Central Pkwy, Suite 300

Las Vegas, NV  89106

(702) 685-0048

browley@regionalflood.org

 

1st Year Trustees 

Andrew Howard, P.E.

Slater Hanifan Group, A Westwood Team

5740 S. Arville St, Suite 216

Las Vegas, NV 89118

(702) 284-5300

ahoward@shg-inc.com

 

Young Professional

Kelly McGuire

Rock Solid Project Solutions

500 S Rancho Rd., Suite 7

Las Vegas, NV  89107

(702) 272-2378

kmcguire@rock-solid-solutions.com

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...