Southern Branch Org Chart

Nevada Chapter ·Southern Branch 2018 Officers

 

Chair

Raquel Floyd, PSP, EI

Rock Solid Project Solutions

9205 W. Russell Rd, Suite 240

Las Vegas, NV  89148

(702) 793-4300

RaquelFloyd@rock-solid-solutions.com

 

Vice Chair

Kaushal H. Shah, P.E., S.E.

Berger/ABAM

444 East Warm Springs Road, Suite 118

Las Vegas, NV 89119-4236

(702) 789-1912

Kaushal.shah@abam.com

 

Secretary

Michael Cunningham, P.E.

City of Las Vegas

333 North Rancho Drive, 2nd Floor

Las Vegas, NV 89106

(702) 229-2002

mcunningham@LasVegasNevada.gov

 

Treasurer

Dianne Ocon, E.I.

Las Vegas Valley Water District

1001 South Valley View Boulevard

Las Vegas, Nevada 89153

(702) 822-8348

dianne.ocon@lvvwd.com

 

2nd Year Trustees

Jimmy Floyd, P.E.

Clark County Public Works

500 South Grand Central Parkway

Las Vegas, NV 89155

(702) 232-5865

jimmy.floyd@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Jed Wheeler

American Civil Constructors (ACC)

4615 N. Lamb Blvd. Suite B

Las Vegas, NV 89115

(702) 208-0787

jwheeler@accbuilt.com

 

1st Year Trustees

J.P Woyton, P.E.

Parsons

6795 Edmond Street, Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV  89118

(702) 789-2016

JP.Woyton@parsons.com

 

Brian Rowley, P.E., CFM

Regional Flood Control District

600 S Grand Central Pkwy, Suite 300

Las Vegas, NV  89106

(702) 685-0048

browley@regionalflood.org

Young Professional

Kelly McGuire

Rock Solid Project Solutions

9205 W. Russell Rd., Suite 240

Las Vegas, NV  89148

(702) 793-4300

kmcguire@rock-solid-solutions.com

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...