State Board

2019 STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ROSTER
  

President *

Debi Bohnet (620199)

Jacobs

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 350

Henderson, NV  89074

(702) 630-2128

debi.bohnet@jacobs.com

   

President-Elect *        

Jeremy Leavitt, PE (156683)

City of Las Vegas

333 N. Rancho Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89106-3703

(702) 229-6278

jeleavitt@lasvegasnevada.gov

 

Vice President *

Raquel Floyd, PSP, EI (676425)

Rock Solid Solutions

9205 West Russell Road, Suite 240

Las Vegas, NV 89148

(702) 325-7681

raquelfloyd@rock-solid-solutions.com

 

Past President *          

Don Pawlowski, PE (118480)

Atkins

10509 Professional Circle, Suite 102

Reno, NV 89521

(775) 815-4423

donald.pawlowski@atkinsglobal.com

   

Secretary *         

Deanna Gray (636895)

PAR Electrical Contractors

1465 W. 4th Street

Reno, NV 89503

(775) 813-2820

dgray@parelectric.com

 

Treasurer *        

Kaushal Shah, PE, SE (652059)

Berger ABAM

444 E. Warm Springs Road, Suite 118

Las Vegas, NV 89119

(702) 426-5511

kaushal.shah@abam.com

    

Director II *

Ronald Maurizi, PE (618438)

(702) 789-2010

rsmlvnv@gmail.com

   

Director II *

Brian Stewart, PE (647125)

RTC Washoe County

1105 Terminal Way, Ste. 108

Reno, NV 89502

(530) 386-4366

bstewart@rtcwashoe.com

   

Director I *

Lynnette Russell, PE, PMP, MS (791692)

NDOT

123 E. Washington Ave

Las Vegas, NV

(702) 721-0393

lrussell@dot.nv.gov

 

Director I *

Lonnie Johnson, PE (757190)

Dyer Engineering

9160 Double Diamond Pkwy. Ste. A

Reno, NV 89521

(775) 342-5171

ljohnson@dyerengineering.com

   

Chapter Delegate *

Darren Schulz, PE (133993)

City of Carson City

3505 Butti Way

Carson City, NV 89701-3498

(775) 690-6880

dschulz@carson.org

   

Northern Branch Chair * 

Jeff Weagel, PE (783872)

Dyer Engineering

9160 Double Diamond Pkwy. Ste. A

Reno, NV 89521

(775) 229-5133

jweagel@dyerengineering.com

   

Southern Branch Chair *

Jimmy Floyd, PE

Clark County Public Works

500 S. Grand Central Pkwy

Las Vegas, NV 89155

(702) 232-5865

Jimmy.Floyd@clarkcountynv.gov

 *Indicates voting members of committee

 


(NON VOTING MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE BELOW):

 

Newsletter Editor

Lauren Warren (623571)

Construction Testing Services

3842 E. Post Road

Las Vegas, NV 89120

(702) 449-2132

Lwarren@cts-1.com

 

Historian   Shawna DeSart (677465)

Geotechnical & Environmental Services

7150 Placid Street

Las Vegas, NV 89119

(702) 365-1001

Shawna.DeSart@gesnevada.com

 

Spring Conference Chair

Jimmy Floyd, PE (642482)

Clark County Public Works

500 S. Grand Central Pkwy

Las Vegas, NV 89155

(702) 232-5865

Jimmy.Floyd@clarkcountynv.gov

   

Fall Conference Chair

Tracy Black (646994)

Stantec Consulting

6995 Sierra Center Pkwy, Ste. 200

Reno, NV 89511

(775) 560-9943

Tracy.Black@stantec.com

 

Alternate Delegate     

Joy Guinn, FSMPS, CPSM (620093)

Guinn Consulting Engineers, LLC

18124 Wedge Parkway #2022

Reno, NV 89511

(775) 815-9085

jguinn@guinnconsultingengineers.com

 

Professional Association Liaison

North – Don Pawlowski

South – Debi Bohnet

    

Young Professionals - South

Kelly McGuire (836445)

Rock Solid Solutions

9205 West Russell Road, Suite 240

Las Vegas, NV 89148

(219) 743-0999

kmcguire@rock-solidsolutions.com

    

Young Professionals - North

Ashley Elson (766850)

Dyer Engineering

9160 Double Diamond Pkwy. Ste. A

Reno, NV 89521

(775) 233-1752

aelson@dyerengineering.com

 

Webmaster         

Brian Rowley, PE, CFM (798723)

Regional Flood Control District

600 S. Grand Central Pkwy, Suite 300

Las Vegas, NV 89106

(702) 832-7800

BRowley@regionalflood.org

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...