State Board

2021 STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ROSTER

Past President *    

Jeremy Leavitt, PE

City of Las Vegas

333 N. Rancho Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89106-3703

(702) 229-6278

jeleavitt@lasvegasnevada.gov

 

President *

Raquel Floyd, PSP, EI

Rock Solid Solutions

500 S Rancho, Suite 7

Las Vegas, NV 89106

(702) 325-7681

raquelfloyd@rock-solid-solutions.com

 

President - Elect *         

Deanna Gray

Shaw Engineering

20 Vine Street

Reno, NV 89503

(775) 813-2820

deanna@shawengineering.com

 

Vice President *

Jimmy Floyd, PE

Clark County Public Works

500 South Grand Central Parkway

Las Vegas, NV 89155

(702) 232-5865

jimmyfloyd@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Secretary*

Lonnie Johnson, PE 

J-U-B Engineers, Inc.

9160 Double Diamond Pkwy

Reno, NV 89521

(775) 342-5171

ljohnson@jub.com

  

Treasurer *        

Kaushal Shah, PE, SE

WSP USA

444 E. Warm Springs Road, Suite 118

Las Vegas, NV 89119

(702) 426-5511

kaushal.shah@wsp.com     

 

Director II *

Brian Rowley, PE, CFM

Regional Flood Control District

600 S. Grand Central Pkwy, Suite 300

Las Vegas, NV 89106

(702) 685-0000

BRowley@regionalflood.org

 

Director II *

J.P. Woyton, PE

Parsons

6795 Edmond Street, Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV 89118

(702) 789-2016

JP.Woyton@parsons.com

 

Director I*

Lucia Maloney

City of Carson City

3505 Butti Way

Carson City, NV 89701-3498

(775) 283-7396

lmaloney@carson.org

 

Director I *

Katie Weagel, PE

CME

300 Sierra Manor Drive, Suite 1

Reno, NV 89511

(775) 737-7566

kweagel@cmenv.com

 

Chapter Delegate *

Darren Schulz, PE

City of Carson City

3505 Butti Way

Carson City, NV 89701-3498

(775) 690-6880

dschulz@carson.org

          

Northern Branch Chair * 

Megan Sizelove, PE

Washoe County | Engineering and Capital Projects

1001 E Ninth St, Bldg A

Reno, NV 89512

(530) 680-8209

msizelove@washoecounty.us

          

Southern Branch Chair *

Jed Wheeler

Horrocks

1401 North Green Valley Parkway, Suite 160

Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 966-4063

jed.wheeler@horrocks.com

 

 *Indicates voting members of committee

 


 

(NON VOTING MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE BELOW):

 

Newsletter Editor

 

Historian  

Shawna DeSart (677465)

Geotechnical & Environmental Services

7150 Placid Street

Las Vegas, NV 89119

(702) 365-1001

Shawna.DeSart@gesnevada.com

 

Spring Conference Chair

Andrew Howard, PE

Westwood 

5740 S Arville St, Suite 216

Las Vegas, NV 89118

(702) 284-5300

Andrew.howard@westwoodps.com

 

Fall Conference Chair

  

Alternate Delegate     

Joy Guinn, FSMPS, CPSM (620093)

Guinn Consulting Engineers, LLC

18124 Wedge Parkway #2022

Reno, NV 89511

(775) 815-9085

jguinn@guinnconsultingengineers.com

            

Young Professionals - South

Turhan Bae, PE

Stantec

3010 West Charleston Blvd, Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 821-4392

turhan.bae@stantec.com

          

Young Professionals - North

Tiffany Patrick

Kimley-Horn

5370 Kietzke Ln, #100

Reno, NV 89511

(775) 636-7631

tiffany.patrick@kimley-horn.com

  

Ian Meyer

CFA

1150 Corporate Blvd

Reno, NV 89502

(775) 856-1151

imeyer@cfareno.com

 

Webmaster         

Sophie Laidler

Broadbent

8 W Pacific Ave

Henderson, NV 89015

(702) 563-0600

SLaidler@broadbentinc.com

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...