State Board

2022 - 2023 STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ROSTER


Past President *    

Raquel Floyd, PSP, EI 

Rock Solid Solutions

500 S Rancho, Suite 7

Las Vegas, NV 89106

(702) 325-7681

raquelfloyd@rock-solid-solutions.com

President *

Deanna Gray 

Shaw Engineering

20 Vine Street

Reno, NV 89503

(775) 813-2820

deanna@shawengineering.com


President - Elect *         

Jimmy Floyd, PE

Clark County Public Works

500 S Grand Central Pkwy #2

Las Vegas, NV 89155

(702) 232-5865

jimmyfloyd@clarkcountynv.gov


Vice President *

Lonnie Johnson, PE 

J-U-B Engineers, Inc.

5190 Neil Road, Suite 500

Reno, NV 89502

(775) 420-4549

ljohnson@jub.com


Secretary*

J.P. Woyton, PE

Parsons

6795 Edmond Street, Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV 89118

(702) 266-7156

JP.Woyton@parsons.com


  

Treasurer *        

Kaushal Shah, PE, SE

WSP USA

444 E. Warm Springs Road, Suite 118

Las Vegas, NV 89119

(702) 426-5511

kaushal.shah@wsp.com     


Director II *

Brian Rowley, PE, CFM

Regional Flood Control District

600 S. Grand Central Pkwy, Suite 300

Las Vegas, NV 89106

(702) 685-0000

BRowley@regionalflood.org


Director II *

Katie Weagel, PE

CME

300 Sierra Manor Drive, Suite 1

Reno, NV 89511

(775) 737-7566

kweagel@cmenv.com


Director I*

Jed Wheeler

Horrocks

1401 North Green Valley Parkway, Suite 160

Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 966-4063

jed.wheeler@horrocks.com


Director I *

Megan Sizelove, PE

Washoe County | Engineering and Capital Projects

1001 E Ninth St, Bldg A

Reno, NV 89512

(530) 680-8209

msizelove@washoecounty.us


Chapter Delegate *

Darren Schulz, PE

City of Carson City

3505 Butti Way

Carson City, NV 89701-3498

(775) 690-6880

dschulz@carson.org


          

Northern Branch Chair * 

Beth Legenbauer, PMP, CEM

CDM Smith

1001 E Ninth St, Bldg A

Reno, NV 89512

(775) 690-9340

LegenbauerME@cdmsmith.com


          

Southern Branch Chair *

Andrew Howard, PE

Westwood 

5740 S Arville St, Suite 216

Las Vegas, NV 89118

(702) 284-5300

Andrew.howard@westwoodps.com

 *Indicates voting members of committee


(NON VOTING MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE BELOW):

Newsletter Editor

Shawna DeSart (677465)

Geotechnical & Environmental Services

7150 Placid Street

Las Vegas, NV 89119

(702) 365-1001

Shawna.DeSart@gesnevada.com


Historian  

Shawna DeSart (677465)

Geotechnical & Environmental Services

7150 Placid Street

Las Vegas, NV 89119

(702) 365-1001

Shawna.DeSart@gesnevada.com


Spring Conference Chair

Suzy Young

Centurion Consultants

6280 S. Valley View Blvd. Suite 600

Las Vegas, NV 89118

(702) 704-4243

SYoung@teamcenturion-us.com



Fall Conference Chair

Garth Oksol, PE

J-U-B ENGINEERS, Inc.

5190 Neil Road, Suite 500

Reno, NV 89502

(775) 420-4550

goksol@jub.com


Alternate Delegate     

Joy Guinn, FSMPS, CPSM (620093)

Guinn Consulting Engineers, LLC

18124 Wedge Parkway #2022

Reno, NV 89511

(775) 815-9085

jguinn@guinnconsultingengineers.com

            

Young Professionals - South

Coming soon

          

Young Professionals - North

Tiffany Patrick

Kimley-Horn

5370 Kietzke Ln, #100

Reno, NV 89511

(775) 636-7631

tiffany.patrick@kimley-horn.com

  

Ian Meyer

CFA

1150 Corporate Blvd

Reno, NV 89502

(775) 856-1151

imeyer@cfareno.com


Webmaster & Email Communications         

Sophie Laidler

Weaver Consulting Group

Las Vegas, NV 89104

(209) 324-8010

Slaidler@weavercg.com

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...